Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
This is why you're emotionally exhausted
0:00
-5:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Life, Almost

This is why you're emotionally exhausted

An audio recording of this week's newsletter on trying to conceive and burnout

In this episode…

Burnout by Emily and Amelia Nagoski.

My book, Life, Almost: Miscarriage, misconceptions, and a search for answers from the brink of motherhood, is out now.

And you can find my virtual book shop here, on bookshop.org, where I keep lists of everything I’ve read and recommended, as well as curations of books on particular topics, be it miscar…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Life, Almost to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
Thoughts on living a life - and creating life. Fertility. Pregnancy loss. Women's health. Grief. Motherhood. Reproductive rights. Books. Toddlers. To-do lists. Sheep pictures. What ties it all - loosely - together is me, journalist and author, Jennie Agg. This is the audio version of my weekly newsletter, Life, Almost, which I record as a bonus for my paying subscribers.