Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
The trauma of stats without answers
0:00
-6:52

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Life, Almost

The trauma of stats without answers

An audio recording of this week's newsletter

Links for this episode

You can read the Guardian's report of the new ONS figures on stillbirth here.

You can read the response from the charity Tommy's here.

Check out the important work of Five X More/donate here.

My previous piece on burnout and baby loss campaigning/writing is here.

And, finally, you can pre-order my book Life, Almost here.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Life, Almost to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
Thoughts on living a life - and creating life. Fertility. Pregnancy loss. Women's health. Grief. Motherhood. Reproductive rights. Books. Toddlers. To-do lists. Sheep pictures. What ties it all - loosely - together is me, journalist and author, Jennie Agg. This is the audio version of my weekly newsletter, Life, Almost, which I record as a bonus for my paying subscribers.