Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
I don’t want a certificate for my miscarriage
0:00
-24:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Life, Almost

I don’t want a certificate for my miscarriage

...but others will - and that's OK

Links for this episode

You can pre-order my book, which is being published by Transworld in February 2023, here.

The Women’s Health Strategy in full can be read here.

This is a great, general summary of what’s in the strategy, beyond fertility and pregnancy loss, by the journalist Sarah Graham.

These are the key recommendations for miscarriage care that th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Life, Almost to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Life, Almost
Life, Almost with Jennie Agg
Thoughts on living a life - and creating life. Fertility. Pregnancy loss. Women's health. Grief. Motherhood. Reproductive rights. Books. Toddlers. To-do lists. Sheep pictures. What ties it all - loosely - together is me, journalist and author, Jennie Agg. This is the audio version of my weekly newsletter, Life, Almost, which I record as a bonus for my paying subscribers.